Audio Addict: The Underground Issue

Hello everyone!

The busyness of University has caused a slump in my writing, but here’s a project I was part of that shows I am actually doing something whilst away from my blog. As part of a crazy and exciting challenge myself and a team of students put together a magazine, website and podcast all IN ONE DAY. Yes that’s right, took a mere 10 hours, which is lightning quick in the grand scheme of things. I wrote some content for the magazine and website, and built the website single-handedly. I would love it if you could take a look, and if you just want to read my work (wishful thinking yh) then they are the most recent posts on this blog.

Audio Addict Special Edition Print version: http://issuu.com/audioaddict/docs/audioaddictunderground

Audio Addict Special Edition Website (w/ podcast): http://audioaddictunderground.wordpress.com/

Have a wonderful day y’all!

Leave a Reply

